2020 Drive Electric Awards Virtual Reception


2020 Drive Electric Awards Virtual Reception

The 2020 Drive Electric Awards were presented during a streaming online event on Tuesday, September 22, 2020.

Remarks by Executive Director Joel Levin
An update on EV policy from Policy Director Katherine Stainken
A tribute to Lifetime Achievement Award winner Linda Nicholes

Acceptance speeches from Drive Electric Awards winners:
Fully Charged (Robert Llewellyn)
Washington Governor Jay Inslee
City of Denver (Mayor Michael Hancock)
Sacramento Municipal Utility District
Kenny Bergstrom
Gary Exner
Ryan Hunter
Kathy Kinsey
Jukka Kukkonen


Platinum Sponsors





Gold Sponsor

Plug in & get connected!

Join the EV movement